Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ian Mr. Ian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Kaseng educational toys Co., ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zauberkits > Mini-Magic-Set > Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder

Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder
Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder
Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder
Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder
Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder

Mini magische Requisiten für Kinder

Einheitspreis: 0.72~1.04 USD
Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 40 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: MMK-07

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Polybeutel und 4C drucken

    Produktivität: 100000 Pieces per Month

    Marke: Daseng Magic

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Zertifikate : CE ASTM

Produktbeschreibung

Artikel-Nr. MMK-07, diese Mini Magic ist heißer Verkauf in Europa, es ist großer akzeptabel durch Kinder, Schulen, Unterhaltung statt. Diese magische Gruppe ist eine Box und Cube, Farbkarten, mysteriöse Ringe bestehen. Wir wählen, ABS und Papier als Material, sie entsprechen den Umwelt Schutz Standard.

5-4

In diese Magie, die am meisten erstaunt ist, die Box und Cube. Für diesen Trick benötigen Sie die Box und den sechs Farben-Cube. Dann Fragen Sie den Zuschauer platzieren Sie den Würfel in die Box und den Hinweis, welches Bild an der Spitze ist. Mit der Zauberkraft und geheimen Tricks, kann herausfinden, welche Seite den Zuschauer in die Box setzen.

5-6

Die zweite Stütze in diesem Teil ist die mysteriöse Ringe. Hier sind zwei kleine Eisen-Kreisen, sie halten zusammen und rutschte, drehen sich schnell, es ist sehr magisch. Dieses Geheimnis ist Magier ausblenden ein Magnet zwischen seinem linken Daumen und Zeigefinger. Dann nehmen Sie sich einen Kreis mit einer Hand, nehmen Sie die andere Kreis oben und lege sie verbinden. Endlich finden Sie zwei Kreise zusammen mit Magie verbunden.

5-9


Die letzte Stütze dieses Mini Magic ist Farbkarten.

Farbkarten ist mehrere spezielle Karte mit Malerei, dieser Druck können Ihre Entwurfsdokumente, wenn geben Sie uns einen Auftrag mehr als MOQ Design. Diese Stütze-Leistung-Effekt: jedes Karten ist buchstäblich in zwei Schneiden und durcheinander blickend.



factory pic 2015



Produktgruppe : Zauberkits > Mini-Magic-Set

Anfrage versenden

Ian

Mr. Ian

Telefonnummer:86-579-89053821

Fax:86-579-89053824

Mobiltelefon:+8615268607675Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sale02@dasengmagic.com

Firmenadresse:11/F, A3,Headquarter economic park, Xinke Rd, Yiwu, Jinhua, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ian Mr. Ian
What can I do for you?
+8615268607675
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
86-579-89053821
HomeProductsMagic kitsMini Magic SetMini Magic Props For Kids

Mini Magic Props For Kids

$0.72 - 1.04 /Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
40 Days
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.MMK-07

BrandDaseng Magic

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPoly bag and 4C Print

Productivity100000 Pieces per Month

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability100000

CertificateCE ASTM

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

Delivery Time40 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Poly bag and 4C Print

Item NO. MMK-07, this mini magic is hot sale in Europe, it is widly acceptable by kids, schools, entertainment place. This magic group is consist of a box and cube, color cards, mysterious rings. We choose ABS and paper as material, they accord with the environment protection standard.

5-4

In this magic, the most amazed is the Box and Cube. For this trick you will need the box and the six colors cube. Then ask the spectator to place the cube inside the box and note which picture is on top. With the magic power and secret tricks,you can figure out which side the spectator put in the box.

5-6

The second prop in this part is Mysterious Rings. Here are two small iron circles, they can stick together and slid ,revolve quickly, it's very magical. This secret is magician hide a magnet between his left thumb and index finger. Then take up one circle with one hand, take the other circle up and put them connect. At last you will find two circles linked together with magic.

5-9


The last prop in this mini magic is color cards.

Color cards is several special card with painting, this print can use your design documents if give us a order more than MOQ of design. This prop performance effect: Each cards is literally cut in two and mixed up without looking.



factory pic 2015



Looking for ideal Magic Box And Cube Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magic Color Cards are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mysterious Rings Linked With Magic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magic kits > Mini Magic Set

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Ian
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry